Interactive Calendar

 
May 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Choir Practice
May 1 18:00 20:00
2
 
Holy Communion
May 3 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
May 3 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
May 4 8:15 8:45
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
May 4 11:30 12:10
PCC MEETING
May 4 18:30 21:00
PCC MEETING
May 4 19:00 21:30
Morning Prayers
May 5 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
May 6 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
May 6 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
May 6 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
May 7 8:15 8:45
Games Cafe
May 7 13:30 15:30
Choir Practice
May 8 18:00 20:00
9
 
Holy Communion
May 10 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
May 10 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
May 11 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
May 12 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
May 13 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
May 13 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
May 13 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
May 14 8:15 8:45
YOSM (CV)
May 14 16:45 18:00
Wedding
May 15 14:00 15:00
Choir Practice
May 15 18:00 20:00
16
 
Holy Communion
May 17 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
May 17 9:00 10:00
Quarter Peal of Bells
May 18
Morning Prayers
May 18 8:15 8:45
Community Lunch
May 18 11:30 12:30
Morning Prayers
May 19 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
May 20 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
May 20 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
May 20 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
May 21 8:15 8:45
Games Cafe
May 21 13:30 15:30
Choir Practice
May 22 18:00 20:00
23
 
Holy Communion
May 24 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
May 24 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
May 25 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
May 26 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
May 27 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
May 27 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
May 27 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
May 28 8:15 8:45
YOSM (CV)
May 28 16:45 18:00
Choir Practice
May 29 18:00 20:00
30
 
Holy Communion
May 31 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
May 31 9:00 10:00

Friday, 1st May
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 3rd May
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 4th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:30 am
12:10 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
6:30 pm
9:00 pm
PCC MEETING
7:00 pm
9:30 pm
PCC MEETING
Tuesday, 5th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 6th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 7th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
1:30 pm
3:30 pm
Games Cafe
Friday, 8th May
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 10th May
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 11th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 12th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 13th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 14th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
4:45 pm
6:00 pm
YOSM (CV)
Friday, 15th May
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Wedding
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 17th May
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 18th May
 all day
Quarter Peal of Bells
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:30 am
12:30 pm
Community Lunch
Tuesday, 19th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 20th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 21st May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
1:30 pm
3:30 pm
Games Cafe
Friday, 22nd May
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 24th May
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 25th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 26th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 27th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 28th May
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
4:45 pm
6:00 pm
YOSM (CV)
Friday, 29th May
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 31st May
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist