Interactive Calendar

 
March 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Holy Communion
Mar 1 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Mar 1 10:00 11:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 2 9:15 9:45
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
Mar 2 12:30 13:10
PCC MEETING
Mar 2 19:30 22:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 3 9:15 9:45
Hall Committee Meeting (CV)
Mar 3 12:00 14:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 4 9:15 9:45
Eucharist
Mar 4 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Mar 4 19:00 21:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 5 9:15 9:45
Games Cafe
Mar 5 14:30 16:30
Friday Study Group (CV)
Mar 6 14:00 16:00
Choir Practice
Mar 6 19:00 21:00
Lent Quiet Day
Mar 7
Holy Communion
Mar 8 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Mar 8 10:00 11:00
Baptism
Mar 8 14:00 15:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 9 9:15 9:45
Morning Prayers
Mar 10 9:15 9:45
Priorswood School
Mar 10 10:00 11:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 11 9:15 9:45
Eucharist
Mar 11 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Mar 11 19:00 21:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 12 9:15 9:45
YOSM (CV)
Mar 12 17:45 19:00
Friday Study Group (CV)
Mar 13 14:00 16:00
Choir Practice
Mar 13 19:00 21:00
Maintenance Morning
Mar 14 9:30 12:30
Holy Communion
Mar 15 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Mar 15 10:00 11:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 16 9:15 9:45
Community Lunch
Mar 16 12:30 13:30
Morning Prayers
Mar 17 9:15 9:45
Morning Prayers
Mar 18 9:15 9:45
Eucharist
Mar 18 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Mar 18 19:00 21:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 19 9:15 9:45
Games Cafe
Mar 19 14:30 16:30
Friday Study Group (CV)
Mar 20 14:00 16:00
Choir Practice
Mar 20 19:00 21:00
21
 
Lent Lunch
Mar 22
Holy Communion
Mar 22 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Mar 22 10:00 11:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 23 9:15 9:45
Morning Prayers
Mar 24 9:15 9:45
Morning Prayers
Mar 25 9:15 9:45
Eucharist
Mar 25 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Mar 25 19:00 21:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 26 9:15 9:45
YOSM (CV)
Mar 26 17:45 19:00
Friday Study Group (CV)
Mar 27 14:00 16:00
Choir Practice
Mar 27 19:00 21:00
28
 
Holy Communion
Mar 29 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Mar 29 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
Mar 30 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Mar 31 8:15 8:45
 

Sunday, 1st Mar
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 2nd Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
12:30 pm
1:10 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
7:30 pm
10:00 pm
PCC MEETING
Tuesday, 3rd Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Hall Committee Meeting (CV)
Wednesday, 4th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 5th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
2:30 pm
4:30 pm
Games Cafe
Friday, 6th Mar
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
Friday Study Group (CV)
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 7th Mar
 all day
Lent Quiet Day
Sunday, 8th Mar
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Baptism
Monday, 9th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 10th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
11:00 am
Priorswood School
Wednesday, 11th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 12th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
5:45 pm
7:00 pm
YOSM (CV)
Friday, 13th Mar
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
Friday Study Group (CV)
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 14th Mar
9:30 am
12:30 pm
Maintenance Morning
Sunday, 15th Mar
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 16th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
12:30 pm
1:30 pm
Community Lunch
Tuesday, 17th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 18th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 19th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
2:30 pm
4:30 pm
Games Cafe
Friday, 20th Mar
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
Friday Study Group (CV)
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 22nd Mar
 all day
Lent Lunch
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 23rd Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 24th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 25th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 26th Mar
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers