Interactive Calendar

 
November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Choir Practice
Nov 1 19:00 21:00
2
 
Holy Communion
Nov 3 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Nov 3 10:00 11:00
Sausage Sizzle
Nov 3 18:30 20:30
Morning Prayers
Nov 4 9:15 9:45
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
Nov 4 12:30 13:10
PCC MEETING
Nov 4 20:00 22:30
Morning Prayers
Nov 5 9:15 9:45
Morning Prayers
Nov 6 9:15 9:45
Eucharist
Nov 6 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Nov 6 19:00 21:00
Morning Prayers
Nov 7 9:15 9:45
St Catherines Yr 2
Nov 7 13:00 13:30
Games Cafe
Nov 7 14:30 16:30
Choir Practice
Nov 8 19:00 21:00
9
 
Holy Communion
Nov 10 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Nov 10 10:00 11:00
Morning Prayers
Nov 11 9:15 9:45
Morning Prayers
Nov 12 9:15 9:45
Morning Prayers
Nov 13 9:15 9:45
Eucharist
Nov 13 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Nov 13 19:00 21:00
Morning Prayers
Nov 14 9:15 9:45
YOSM CV
Nov 14 17:30 19:00
Choir Practice
Nov 15 19:00 21:00
16
 
Holy Communion
Nov 17 8:00 9:00
Baptism
Nov 17 10:00 11:00
Parish Eucharist
Nov 17 10:00 11:00
Morning Prayers
Nov 18 9:15 9:45
Community Lunch
Nov 18 12:30 13:30
Morning Prayers
Nov 19 9:15 9:45
Morning Prayers
Nov 20 9:15 9:45
Eucharist
Nov 20 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Nov 20 19:00 21:00
Morning Prayers
Nov 21 9:15 9:45
Games Cafe
Nov 21 14:30 16:30
Choir Practice
Nov 22 19:00 21:00
23
 
Holy Communion
Nov 24 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Nov 24 10:00 11:00
Morning Prayers
Nov 25 9:15 9:45
Morning Prayers
Nov 26 9:15 9:45
Morning Prayers
Nov 27 9:15 9:45
Eucharist
Nov 27 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Nov 27 19:00 21:00
Morning Prayers
Nov 28 9:15 9:45
YOSM CV
Nov 28 17:30 19:00
Choir Practice
Nov 29 19:00 21:00
30
 
 

Friday, 1st Nov
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 3rd Nov
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
6:30 pm
8:30 pm
Sausage Sizzle
Monday, 4th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
12:30 pm
1:10 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
8:00 pm
10:30 pm
PCC MEETING
Tuesday, 5th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 6th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 7th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
1:00 pm
1:30 pm
St Catherines Yr 2
2:30 pm
4:30 pm
Games Cafe
Friday, 8th Nov
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 10th Nov
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 11th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 12th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 13th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 14th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
5:30 pm
7:00 pm
YOSM CV
Friday, 15th Nov
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 17th Nov
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
10:00 am
11:00 am
Baptism
Monday, 18th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
12:30 pm
1:30 pm
Community Lunch
Tuesday, 19th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 20th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 21st Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
2:30 pm
4:30 pm
Games Cafe
Friday, 22nd Nov
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 24th Nov
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 25th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 26th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 27th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 28th Nov
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
5:30 pm
7:00 pm
YOSM CV
Friday, 29th Nov
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice