Interactive Calendar

 
September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Holy Communion
Sep 1 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Sep 1 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 2 8:15 8:45
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
Sep 2 11:30 12:10
PCC MEETING
Sep 2 19:00 21:30
Morning Prayers
Sep 3 8:15 8:45
Quiet Hour
Sep 3 11:00 11:30
Morning Prayers
Sep 4 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Sep 4 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Sep 4 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 5 8:15 8:45
Games Cafe
Sep 5 13:30 15:30
YOSM CV
Sep 5 16:30 18:00
Choir Practice
Sep 6 18:00 20:00
7
 
Holy Communion
Sep 8 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Sep 8 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 9 8:15 8:45
PCC
Sep 9 19:00 21:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 10 8:15 8:45
Bible Book Club
Sep 10 19:00 21:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 11 8:15 8:45
Bible Book Club (Lady Chapel)
Sep 11 8:45 9:30
Eucharist
Sep 11 10:00 10:30
Ware Deanery Chapter
Sep 11 11:00 13:00
Bell ringing practice
Sep 11 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 12 8:15 8:45
YOSM (CV)
Sep 12 16:45 18:00
Choir Practice
Sep 13 18:00 20:00
14
 
Holy Communion
Sep 15 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Sep 15 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 16 8:15 8:45
Community Lunch
Sep 16 11:30 12:30
Morning Prayers
Sep 17 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 18 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Sep 18 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Sep 18 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 19 8:15 8:45
Games Cafe
Sep 19 13:30 15:30
Choir Practice
Sep 20 18:00 20:00
Maintenance Morning
Sep 21 8:30 11:30
Decorating for Harvest Festival
Sep 21 9:00 11:30
Harvest Festival Lunch
Sep 22
Holy Communion
Sep 22 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Sep 22 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 23 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 24 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 25 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Sep 25 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Sep 25 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 26 8:15 8:45
Funeral
Sep 26 15:45 16:45
YOSM(cv)
Sep 26 16:45 18:00
Choir Practice
Sep 27 18:00 20:00
Pilgrimage
Sep 28
Holy Communion
Sep 29 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Sep 29 9:00 10:00
Laptop Workshop CV
Sep 29 12:00 15:00
Baptism
Sep 29 13:00 13:30
Morning Prayers
Sep 30 8:15 8:45
Faith Development Com (CV)
Sep 30 18:45 20:30
 

Sunday, 1st Sep
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 2nd Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:30 am
12:10 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
7:00 pm
9:30 pm
PCC MEETING
Tuesday, 3rd Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Quiet Hour
Wednesday, 4th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 5th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
1:30 pm
3:30 pm
Games Cafe
4:30 pm
6:00 pm
YOSM CV
Friday, 6th Sep
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 8th Sep
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 9th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
PCC
Tuesday, 10th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bible Book Club
Wednesday, 11th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
8:45 am
9:30 am
Bible Book Club (Lady Chapel)
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
11:00 am
1:00 pm
Ware Deanery Chapter
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 12th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
4:45 pm
6:00 pm
YOSM (CV)
Friday, 13th Sep
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 15th Sep
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 16th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:30 am
12:30 pm
Community Lunch
Tuesday, 17th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 18th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 19th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
1:30 pm
3:30 pm
Games Cafe
Friday, 20th Sep
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 21st Sep
8:30 am
11:30 am
Maintenance Morning
9:00 am
11:30 am
Decorating for Harvest Festival
Sunday, 22nd Sep
 all day
Harvest Festival Lunch
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 23rd Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 24th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 25th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 26th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers