Interactive Calendar

 
June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Organ Tuning
Jun 1
Holy Communion
Jun 2 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Jun 2 9:00 10:00
Choral Evensong
Jun 2 17:30 18:30
Morning Prayers
Jun 3 8:15 8:45
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
Jun 3 11:30 12:10
Morning Prayers
Jun 4 8:15 8:45
Quiet Hour
Jun 4 11:00 12:00
Morning Prayers
Jun 5 8:15 8:45
Bible Book Club
Jun 5 8:45 9:30
Eucharist
Jun 5 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Jun 5 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Jun 6 8:15 8:45
Funeral
Jun 6 12:00 13:00
Games Cafe
Jun 6 13:30 15:30
Bible Book Club 43 New Road
Jun 6 19:00 21:00
Friday Study Group (CV)
Jun 7 13:00 14:30
Choir Practice
Jun 7 18:00 20:00
Satchurch
Jun 8 15:30 16:30
Holy Communion
Jun 9 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Jun 9 9:00 10:00
Big Brekkie
Jun 9 10:00 11:30
Morning Prayers
Jun 10 8:15 8:45
Monday Study Grp Visit St. Leonards
Jun 10 19:00 20:30
Morning Prayers
Jun 11 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Jun 12 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Jun 12 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Jun 12 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Jun 13 8:15 8:45
YOSM CV
Jun 13 16:30 18:00
Choir Practice
Jun 14 18:00 20:00
15
 
Holy Communion
Jun 16 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Jun 16 9:00 10:00
Eucharist with reflective service
Jun 16 17:30 18:30
Morning Prayers
Jun 17 8:15 8:45
Funeral
Jun 17 10:00 11:00
Community Lunch
Jun 17 11:30 12:30
Morning Prayers
Jun 18 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Jun 19 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Jun 19 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Jun 19 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Jun 20 8:15 8:45
Games Cafe
Jun 20 13:30 15:30
Friday Study Group (CV)
Jun 21 13:00 14:30
Choir Practice
Jun 21 18:00 20:00
22
 
Holy Communion
Jun 23 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Jun 23 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
Jun 24 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Jun 25 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Jun 26 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Jun 26 10:00 10:30
Funeral
Jun 26 11:30 12:30
Bell ringing practice
Jun 26 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Jun 27 8:15 8:45
YOSM CV
Jun 27 16:30 18:00
Choir Practice
Jun 28 18:00 20:00
Davids Ordination St Albans
Jun 29 15:00 16:30
Bring & Share Lunch
Jun 30
Holy Communion
Jun 30 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Jun 30 9:00 10:00

Saturday, 1st Jun
 all day
Organ Tuning
Sunday, 2nd Jun
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
5:30 pm
6:30 pm
Choral Evensong
Monday, 3rd Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:30 am
12:10 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
Tuesday, 4th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
12:00 pm
Quiet Hour
Wednesday, 5th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
8:45 am
9:30 am
Bible Book Club
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 6th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
12:00 pm
1:00 pm
Funeral
1:30 pm
3:30 pm
Games Cafe
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bible Book Club 43 New Road
Friday, 7th Jun
1:00 pm
2:30 pm
Friday Study Group (CV)
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 8th Jun
3:30 pm
4:30 pm
Satchurch
Sunday, 9th Jun
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
10:00 am
11:30 am
Big Brekkie
Monday, 10th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
7:00 pm
8:30 pm
Monday Study Grp Visit St. Leonards
Tuesday, 11th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 12th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 13th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
4:30 pm
6:00 pm
YOSM CV
Friday, 14th Jun
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 16th Jun
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
5:30 pm
6:30 pm
Eucharist with reflective service
Monday, 17th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
11:00 am
Funeral
11:30 am
12:30 pm
Community Lunch
Tuesday, 18th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 19th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 20th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
1:30 pm
3:30 pm
Games Cafe
Friday, 21st Jun
1:00 pm
2:30 pm
Friday Study Group (CV)
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 23rd Jun
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 24th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 25th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 26th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers