Interactive Calendar

 
September 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Morning Prayers
Sep 1 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 2 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Sep 2 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Sep 2 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 3 8:15 8:45
Games Cafe
Sep 3 13:30 15:30
Choir Practice
Sep 4 18:00 20:00
5
 
Holy Communion
Sep 6 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Sep 6 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 7 8:15 8:45
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
Sep 7 11:30 12:10
PCC MEETING
Sep 7 18:30 21:00
PCC MEETING
Sep 7 19:00 21:30
Morning Prayers
Sep 8 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 9 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Sep 9 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Sep 9 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 10 8:15 8:45
YOSM (CV)
Sep 10 16:45 18:00
Choir Practice
Sep 11 18:00 20:00
12
 
Holy Communion
Sep 13 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Sep 13 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 14 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 15 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 16 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Sep 16 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Sep 16 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 17 8:15 8:45
Choir Practice
Sep 18 18:00 20:00
19
 
Holy Communion
Sep 20 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Sep 20 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 21 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 22 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 23 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Sep 23 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Sep 23 18:00 20:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 24 8:15 8:45
Choir Practice
Sep 25 18:00 20:00
26
 
Holy Communion
Sep 27 7:00 8:00
Parish Eucharist
Sep 27 9:00 10:00
Morning Prayers
Sep 28 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 29 8:15 8:45
Morning Prayers
Sep 30 8:15 8:45
Eucharist
Sep 30 10:00 10:30
Bell ringing practice
Sep 30 18:00 20:00
 

Tuesday, 1st Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 2nd Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 3rd Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
1:30 pm
3:30 pm
Games Cafe
Friday, 4th Sep
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 6th Sep
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 7th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:30 am
12:10 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
6:30 pm
9:00 pm
PCC MEETING
7:00 pm
9:30 pm
PCC MEETING
Tuesday, 8th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 9th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 10th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
4:45 pm
6:00 pm
YOSM (CV)
Friday, 11th Sep
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 13th Sep
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 14th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 15th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 16th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 17th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Friday, 18th Sep
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 20th Sep
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 21st Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 22nd Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 23rd Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 24th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Friday, 25th Sep
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 27th Sep
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 28th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 29th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 30th Sep
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice