The Next 10 Days

Tuesday, 10th Dec
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 11th Dec
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
12:00 pm
3:00 pm
Hall Committee (CV)
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 12th Dec
9:00 am
4:00 pm
Organ Tuning
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
5:30 pm
7:00 pm
YOSM CV
Friday, 13th Dec
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 14th Dec
4:30 pm
5:30 pm
Satchurch
Sunday, 15th Dec
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 16th Dec
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
12:30 pm
1:30 pm
Community Lunch
Tuesday, 17th Dec
9:00 am
11:00 am
St Catherines School Christmas
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 18th Dec
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 19th Dec
9:15 am
9:45 am
Morning Prayers
9:45 am
10:45 am
St Mary's School Concert
2:30 pm
4:30 pm
Games Cafe