The Next 10 Days

Friday, 18th Oct
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Friday Study Group CV
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 19th Oct
6:30 pm
10:00 pm
Quiz Friends of St. Marys
Sunday, 20th Oct
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 21st Oct
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:30 am
12:30 pm
Community Lunch
Tuesday, 22nd Oct
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
11:30 am
12:30 pm
Funeral
Wednesday, 23rd Oct
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 24th Oct
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
4:45 pm
6:00 pm
YOSM (CV)
Friday, 25th Oct
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Funeral
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 26th Oct
12:30 pm
6:00 pm
HCACR Meeting
Sunday, 27th Oct
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist