The Next 10 Days

Thursday, 4th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
1:30 pm
3:30 pm
Games Cafe
Friday, 5th Jun
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 6th Jun
8:30 am
11:30 am
Maintenance Morning
Sunday, 7th Jun
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 8th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 9th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Wednesday, 10th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 11th Jun
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
4:45 pm
6:00 pm
YOSM (CV)
Friday, 12th Jun
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 13th Jun
 all day
Wedding