The Next 10 Days

Saturday, 20th Jul
1:00 pm
9:00 pm
Hall & Kitchen (Roger)
Sunday, 21st Jul
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
11:00 am
2:00 pm
BBQ Montgomery
5:30 pm
6:30 pm
Evensong
Monday, 22nd Jul
8:00 am
9:00 am
St Catherines School End of Year
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
Tuesday, 23rd Jul
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
2:00 pm
4:30 pm
Parish Giving Comm (CV)
Wednesday, 24th Jul
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
10:30 am
Eucharist
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 25th Jul
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers
10:00 am
11:00 am
Funeral
4:30 pm
6:00 pm
YOSM CV
Friday, 26th Jul
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 27th Jul
9:00 am
11:00 am
Litter Pick
Sunday, 28th Jul
7:00 am
8:00 am
Holy Communion
9:00 am
10:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 29th Jul
8:15 am
8:45 am
Morning Prayers